You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction post.

Well i dont see many talking about comics so i think its a great idea. I bumped into steam it one night became on YouTube. I was looking for employment opportunities from home. And after a few videos I woke up and there was something about #steemit . I joined about a year and a 1/2 ago and the rest is history. My name is Francesca @prettynicevideo, from the US and 40 years old. I have 2 beautiful kids. Teenagers now . I do videos on Dtube if you have any questions at all. I have TALK-TALK you can find me there to ask any questions. Ill be following your journey little one. I think its admirable what you are trying to do for your family! Dont hesitate to ask if your lost on anything, or if you need something. Welcome <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56790.06
ETH 2345.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42