You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here I am! Better late than never.

Are you an aquarius... geez... i know what you mean about knowing a little of a lot of things. And it can get u into lots of trouble. I used to work on my 69 beetle. I was trying to adjust the clutch cable. Knowing how its done just not realizing that two people would be better suited for the job. I got my friend to help. But i often used to bite off more than i ciuld chew. Lol. Im Francesca @prettynicevideo. Ill be following your journey. If you find yourself lost. Just visit the folks over @steemterminal . They can always help you get where ya need to go if you shall find yourself lost! In any rate, welcome to Steemit and Steem blockchain!

Sort:  

Haha yes I am! Oh man, that situation is so similar to many I have gotten myself into.

I appreciate the advice, and thank you for the warm welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37