You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi! I'm Sam. I found Steemit when someone made a comic about one of my songs, now I'm intrigued!

I LOVE MANOWAR! WOW! I DON'T HEAR THAT TOO OFTEN! Hi I'm Francesca @prettynicevideo . I Love that Story metal. That's what I call It. Not quite Maiden but just as powerful in different areas. My fave songs would have to be the sappier ones. Brothers of metal, Spirit Horse of the Cherokee, Master of the Wind, Power of thy Sword. Such an under rated band I think. Their song evoke feeling, nostalgia. You're almost transported to the story. They have harder albums; some where they even sound a little like kiss I think But way cool.


Probably my favorite. especially where it opens up and the drums come in. LOVE THIS SONG! lolololol.

Sort:  

MANOWAR!! I got so happy when I saw this I couldn't believe it. Every once in a while you come across a Manowar fan, and what a glorious day it is. I looove Spirit Horse. My all time favorite Manowar is King off of Louder Than Hell. I love so many of their songs though, too many to name. Their ballads are sooooo good. My favorite Manowar ballad is probably The Fight For Freedom off Warriors of the World. I mean I love everything about Manowar. Also it is soooo rare to be able to discuss Manowar with anyone. Wayyyy cooool :) :)

Look what I found. Lolol. Today is a good day. Tool released new album and I found this guy. Probably all scratched up.

Posted using Partiko Android

OMG!!!! What a find!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :) :) :) Yes I've been exploring the new Tool album myself...

Cool beans well I'll be following your journey! And I'll be sure to vist or revisit those songs. See if I knew them. I still have a CD .... Oh I can't find it now I'm sad. I have it somewhere it's the one with spirit horse and all that on their. For beans man nice to meet you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36