Sort:  

Hello! my pleasure to meet you, my name is Raul Antón @pencroff. Very grateful for the welcome, it feels very exciting to be in this community of such talented and intelligent people.
I am still familiar with this broad platform and I hope to upload music soon, apart from my writings. I will visit your blog.
I'd like you to watch https://steemit.com/life/@pencroff/rock-in-drops-for-life-important-tips
an interesting post that could be useful for you and your loved ones

Right on. Much appreciated!!! If you ever need help like tutorial anything just ask. I do them for people when they have questions, or dont understand the steem bliockchain. I look forward to hearing what you got! Watching video now!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35