You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #introduceyourself

COOL! YOU SOUND LIKE A GREAT DAD AND HUSBAND, I COMMEND YOU. MAY I ASK, WHAT IS YOUR WIFE DISABLED WITH? IM DISABLED TOO. BUNCH OF ISSUES I WONT BORE YOU WITH. BUT I PLAY D&D WITH MY KID SOMETIMES. HES OBSESSED WITH MAGIC! OMG HE'S GOTTEN IN SO MUCH TROUBLE IN SCHOOL BY BRING THEM. IN ANY RATE, IM FRANCESCA @PRETTYNICEVIDEO. IF YOU EVER HAVE ANY QUESTIONS, FEEL FREE TO ASK! WELCOME TO STEEMIT AND THE STEEM BLOCKCHAIN!

Sort:  

Hey, she is disabled with Lupus and spinal tears. Also bulging discs and Fibro. I'm just worried because the lupus has started attacking her kidneys and I'm scared.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm almost in the same boat. But different. I understand. It's so hard because today. Doctors just dont care to have real treatment just symptom treatment management. Try to drink 2oz of organic 100 %cran juice and it helps my kidneys. I'm dealing with a big muscular skeletal traumatic injury but it doesn't let me empty my bladder all the time period so they're always asking me do you have a bladder infection. Lol though never tell you anything though just ask you like your supposed to know I don't know you're the one that's got the blood chart you tell me. Lol. It actually does help . My kidney blood work hasn't been looking the greatest. I send good vibes to your love and wish for some good days ahead. With this I know theres some good then bad days. Also look into bentonite clay to alleviate pain lupus can cause. Look it up. I used it to fix my stomach. They said I had diverticulitis but no 3 months it was cured. These docs....

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18