Hey I'm a little Newbie of Steemit!

image

Hey Steemit!
I am new here.. My name is Ashley Jay. I asked my mother @joanderit to make me a steemit account because I can see that she's enjoying it. My uncle is also a steemian by @keshawn. At first my mother don't allow me to join because I am young later she allowed me so I can have a steemit account earlier. So as I grow up I am already a good steemian!
image

image
These photos were during the wedding of my uncle. I was a flower girl nack then. I was only 6 years old that time!
image

I am just a simple girl who wants to be a model someday. Maybe in here I may be able to posts my photos. And I hope you'll like!

Please do follow and upvote my posts!

Sort:  

Welcome and I am sure you will do great here

Thank u ..jkenny

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank u @warjar... Pls do follow me... Thanks a lot!

Welcome to steemit @prettyashley. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Hi ashley! Welcome to steemit kabayan! 😊

Hey Ashley, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you must be a future princess. Welcome to Steem and keep smiling. People love smiling people.

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga di steemit ini kita bisa saling mendukung, salam dari saya @iqbal-pase, berasal dari lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya juga pemula disini, mohon dukunganya di postingan pertama saya ini

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iqbal-pase/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-iqbal-pase-a-new-comer-bilingual

ENGLISH

Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @ iqbal-pase, coming from lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iqbal-pase/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-iqbal-pase-a-new-comer-bilingual

Welcome friend. Hope you like it here.

welcome little cutie <3

Thanks for the warm welcome.. @janemorane!

Hi Ashley welcome to this platform....

Thanks @artemiojr.. Pls follow me..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38