HELLO STEEMIT! :)

FB_IMG_1516950053758.jpg

Hi great steemians,
At the very end I am finally on steemit. This is quite interesting for me and am so happy to be part of this community and this is my first post here on steemit.

ABOUT ME :

I am Pretty Racheal and it's a pleasure being part of this great community.
I am from Warri, Nigeria. I speak English, igbo and efik fluently.

I love art, music, traveling and watching movies especially action and comedy movies.

I am a less talkative person but I can actually get talking much depending on my current situation with the society.. Smiling.

I love to take up a new challenge everyday and see much of my success especially things that impact positively to the community.

I much thanks @messinaldo for giving me much direction to be part of this great platform and I hope I Will enjoy steemit and contribute to its growth to the very best I can.

I think that's all for now and my blog will say much of what I have to offer to steemit.

FB_IMG_1516950146074.jpg

Follow @prettiest

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @prettiest🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram
I follow you!

Nice meeting you too. I much appreciate. Just followed you

hola mujer bella bienvenida a esta comunidad me encantaria conocer mas de ti y espero tengas muchos exitos

Even though I don't understand what you just said.. Thanks much. I appreciate you

welcome to steemit :)
great hairs I would say :)

Smiles, thanks dear. Just followed you please follow back

You are well come to a wonderfully community.

Thanks dear, hoping to make it a better place!!!

Hey ...welcome to the steemit ...hope u will do better in the steemit community ..lets work together

Thanks dear, I promise to make steemit a better place.... Smiles

Welcome to steemit beautiful girl :) nice introduction! I invite you to read my post too.

Thanks much

welcome my friend! glad you came!

NEW ON STEEMIT @NITESHBANIYA
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @NITESHBANIYA
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @REECHA and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome! @NITESHBANIYA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote @REECHA

Yea.. Just followed you too

Welcome to steemit dear..

Thanks brother

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

Thanks much...just followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52