You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! Time to Really Introduce Myself!

Wow man. that was quite the read!. i am along for the ride. curious to see what you come up with in the future. I really should get around to introducing myself on #steemit . Its Daunting really. . anyway. here is an imigur link to my little Ginger Boy, the stopper of all productive activity and the cuddliest cat i have ever known : https://imgur.com/a/ELJzG

Sort:  

Yeah, introducing yourself can be pretty daunting. I also realized that I left some really important things out. So I'm working on a part two for this post.

Your Ginger Boy is adorable! Our Apollo is a ginger. :D

He really is!. Ginger cats ( well pretty much all cats) are adorable in their own way.
looking forward to part 2 @novaatebatman !.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60814.60
ETH 2715.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44