Prestige becomes a steemian

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Good day everyone my name is Prestige, I hope I reach you in good health. I'm one of the new guys on here, my friend @emmj has really been on my case for quite some time, trying to convince me to join and yeah I joined up a while ago but this right here is officially my first post.
image
I'm a fairly simple guy who sometimes comes off seemingly superficial, I'm an Arsenal fan and a trained Political Scientists and Public Administrator. Its always been my dream to be a lawyer and I'm currently on it, in my third of the five year journey to be an awesome Barrister.

I am a novice here but i hope to learn from you guys and see where life takes us.
Thanks

Sort:  

Hi Prestige welcome to steemit good thing you listen to your friend and join this community. =)
Go for your goal as a lawyer make it happen. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42