You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi! Im Juliet

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Welcome to steemit @julietlucy, you will find steemit interesting so have no fear and don't hesitate to share pictures of nature and animals with us all am sure they will look nice the photograph of you is a proof.
Steemit is not just about the money but also a service to community. So I extend an invitation to you to join a group of like-minded steemians and quality content creators who guide, support and learn from each join#dynamicsteemians discord channel, a worldwide community. You get to communicate with steemians from you country and from round the world! Click to join 👇
3.gif
Steem on Friend! 😊 😊

Sort:  

I do not expect any money.I want to show myself. I am still looking for my way, I hope I will meet her here.
Thank you for your comment. It's nice to read your words :) and good luck in steemit

I ment no offense by my words, a sincere apology to you if you found my words offensive.

No no! I understand what you mean. I mean, I dont think that someone would interest me enough to earn money, I dont expect it, because I dont believe it. I hope you understand me now. I know that my english is bad, which may lead to misunderstandings :) Sorry for my english

Yes I understand better now!😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90