My first mistake and first power up of my steem power on the road to a million.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

PrepaSimka back again. I bought some STEEM today and used it to power up my Steem Power to get a little closer to my goal of a million.

wasted.gif
Also i noticed the mistake of not having my previous posts on 100% power up.

Lessons learned now full steem ahead!!

Sort:  

welcome to Steemit @prepasimka I do hope that you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that I can be able to see and read your posts, I will comment and upvote the ones I like :)
Let's stay connected and support each other by following, commenting and upvoting each other's posts because together we are strong!

Hi dear friend, welcome to Steemit. I want to welcome you on this amazing platform. If you have any questions concerning how to start here do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help you as much as I can.
I am a spiritual leader here on steemit, should you need to read God's word or receive a prayer, you are welcome on my blog as well.
You can Follow me too at @pastorlea
God bless you in your new journey on steemit...

resteemed and followed, please follow back.

Thanks! I followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50