[PreownedWombat] DLive Giveaway! Introduction to who I am and what I do!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Picture 1.jpg
Hello! My name is Colton and I live in Bend, Oregon, United States. I work in the 3rd wave coffee industry and have for the last several years. In my off time I'm typically camping/backpacking, practicing (amateur)photography, and of course gaming/streaming;). I'd like to give a huge shout out to @treflo and @uhatgaming for helping me get my start here on steemit and dlive. I got my first gaming PC back in November and those two being long RL friends suggested I start streaming my sessions, so I did!

It is insane how quickly I became so fascinated and involved I felt within my first week of streaming, who would've thought that I could produce content that others might watch and even enjoy? I certainly didn't when I started. After my first payout I was hooked, I invested all of it back into my stream buying a webcam, mic, lighting , etc. I've never been payed anything for something that I created and it was genuinely a phenomenal feeling. Since then I've been able to use this platform as a way to pay off medical/dental bills and invest into hobbies I would've never thought I could. Even in real life I just feel better being able to put out consistent content that is consumed has helped me with depression, social anxiety, and given me a huge confidence boost.

My goal on DLive is to consistently put out the best quality content I can while trying with everything I can to improve the very content I put out. Anyways, that enough about me lets get to the giveaway!

I'm giving away 10 SBD to the person to guess the closest to a pre-selected number between 1 and 2000!

Rules:

*Comment a number between 1-2000 it can't be chosen yet.
*Only one comment per person!
*You do need to be following me to qualify for the contest
*Resteem this blog post
*You don't have to up-vote to qualify but it would be greatly appreciated
*The winner will be chosen 03/06/2018

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to family :)

Welcome bruh..... 428 is my number

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Much love man! the number I pick is 2

Hello! and welcome to steemit's amazing community. I hope you have a great time!

My number is 1500.

I love specialty coffee! Looking forward to seeing coffee posts.

I'll keep an eye out for your streams.

Do you have a schedule?

I also stream myself if you want to follow and build network.

Nothing set yet but I'm usually streaming in after 6 or 7 Pacific Time!

Congrats! My number was 1326! you are the closest so you win! Will be sending you SBD!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25