my cute kitty's. 🐱

imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage

I Hope you are like it. i love my all cat and my home at 6-7 cats and by the way my self Krushnakant. you think ugly my name. yes you are right but all indians name are unique.
and i think my cat names are unique.

  • White cat name : thinki
  • Black cat name : kali
  • little cat name : gini

Don't Forget to Upvot, Comment, Resteem & Follow me at @KantZone.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @preetisadia. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Congratulations @preetisadia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06