2 week on steemit. 656 followers!!steemCreated with Sketch.

Good morning all my new friends 😊 Today is second week in this amazing comunity. I am shocked how friendly everybody are! I love you all !!

Screenshot_20170629-085557.png

What happend in this week?

  1. I hunt 1-2 whales, in near future can be 3. These new friend will help us with our new project (I talk about it later 😊)
  2. Our follower almost double. Many thanks for people who believe me

Follow, Upvote and resteem 😊 you all are amazing 😘

Sort:  

Congrats, im coming up on nearly 2 weeks also! Great to see you doing well here!

We become to whales together, it just begin of this project now 😊

congrats bro for ur milestone :)

Thanks man 😊

wow good job i will follow you

Wow, that's awesome!! Welcome to Steemit!! Hope you have fun here :)

Well done, @predictor2100! Followed.

Follow back 😊

Welcome to Steemit, @predictor2100!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Wow. This is amazing well done! This is such an achievement. ✊

You can do it too 😊

Welcome to Steemit ! Hope to discover the community just like you. This social network is amazing !

Yea its amazing platform 😊

Wow! Nicely done @predictor2100 . I hope you can expose me to your friends 😊

You will be in my list forever 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63