Hello Steemians! It's a pleasure to be here!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!
Happy new year, I wish you all success in this 2k18. It's a year of celebration.
Let me introduce myself
My name is David Precious Daniel, I'm a student of the university of Uyo
image
My hobbies are playing games, dancing, reading, listening music and watching movies
image image
I am feeling lucky to be here, thanks to my friend @vheobong for encouraging me
image
Thankyou! Steemians for reading my post.
#StayBlessed!!!

Sort:  

Thanks to you for joining! Welcome and nice to meet you.

Thank you dear

You're welcome! :)

welcome to steemit, Just enjoy the steemit everyday. you may experience frustration but that is only a part of being a steemian. not everyday is a happy here. be patience and stick to your goal what ever it is. just continue all the way.

Im grateful Sir, thank you

University student of Uyo...welkom!

Lolz thank you!

Welcome on board dear
Please edit your tags to include project20millionnaija stach and nigeria for better visibility

Thanks love, you're the best!!!

Big welcome dear

Welcome to Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56