Introducing myself:I,Precious

IMG_20170818_171852_307.jpg
Truly, it has been long I have heard about this great platform but I have been on the sideline watching and trying to grapple with the intricacies. This is no doubt a great platform that encourages originality and creativity. For that reason, I deem it right and appropriate to do an introduction of myself to this great assemblage of wonderful platform and array of esteemed people.
IMG_20171116_080819.jpg
My name is Enobore Precious. I am from Edo State in Nigeria but I have tràvelled far both locally and internationally(South Africa)· I had my first and second degrees from the University of Ibadan, Ibadan in Nigeria where I Studied Public and Primary Health Education. My line of work is borne out of my desire to help those who are healthily challenged and find or proffer solutions to it.
Of late, I followed my passion which is Fashion Designing. It has paved the way for me in every sense of it. I find fulfillment in what I do because it enables me to come up with creativity which I had hitherto never thought of. I sew male and female cloths and that has made my brand to be unique and known far and wide. I love writing poems, articles and making comments on politics.
HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
IMG_20170430_074837.jpg
I had been seeing traces of post of steemit everywhere but I was properly introduced by @baboyed1000 who broached about the good happenings and opportunities that abound on the platform. Now, here I am and I am willing and raring to go.

I am quite sure that this pedestal that has been afforded me will open new and great vista and frontiers so that I can foreground my adroitness. This is a great place to be and I am bustling to get started
The pictures were taken with my phone-infinix Note 2

Sort:  

Welcome, I hope you do very well here on Steemit. Cheers mike

Welcome to Steemit Precious! I'm glad @baboyed1000 introduced you to this platform. It is pretty cool and people are on here from all over the world!

Thank you so much @brianphobos. I really appreciate you. Please, you can help to resteem the post. Thank you once again

Welcome to Steemit @precy123 You used vocabulary words that I have to look up lol! I am not a native English speaker so I admire the way you write. I'm sure you can post interesting content soon. :)

Thank you for you comment. I really appreciate it. Don't mind my vocabulary. I just followed you now

Thanks! following you as well. Nice to meet people from your country. And keep on using those vocabulary as people like me will learn from it :)

You made it at last... I am happy you finally join us on this great platform. I can see myself oo in the picture. You will surely enjoy this platform. You are welcome once again

Thank you the facilitator.

Welcome to the land of endless possibilities and discoveries

Thank you so much.

Welcome make sure to follow me

Thanks... Will do

Welcome to Steemit Community ! :) Nice Post ! i upvote & follow you and now you will Now it's your turn

Thanks... Will do now

Welcome precious
You definitely enjoy here; it's such a family
Guess you feeling the love of the family
Welcome
@tormiwah

Precious you are welcome to Steemit. Can't wait to see some of your designs here. Nice to meet you and greetings from #Ghana.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41