You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! A (transwoman) kiss from Beatrice!

Hi!
Great to know more about you from your introduction. What type of cool topics are you going to write about?
Upvoted and Followed!
(If you want to some cool posts to read or contests to participate in, you could follow me back!)

Sort:  

Hello precision (pretty sure you are an engineer), for now, I am just writing about my own life experiences, I wrote some stories, shot some photos, made a video or two about what I experienced. (definitely have to add all this info back into my #introduceyourself post) I know I am limited to just making things about me, but I am #notnarcissist, haha
PS I've followed you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31