You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings, Earthlings!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Screen_Shot_2018-01-24_at_4_35_51_AM.png

when you upload photos you get a url for that image (original link), just prepend https://steemitimages.com/axb/ to that link , where
a = desired width and b=desired height, if you just want to set the width you can have b=0 and vice versa.

Sort:  

I actually didn't know about this. Haha! Magic.

Yay! Thank you!!!

I am using it sometimes... (^_^)

yay, thanks for this, I tried the code adding it to the end of the url, doesn't work.
I'll try this, stat!

Did it! Thanks again. Although I noticed that my desired outcome doesn’t necessarily work for both web and mobile display.

Follow up question, how do you align the photos or text (e.g. center aligned)?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67