Introduction post

Hello steemians, my name is precious ohanugo popularly called precious stones. I am a Nigerian, hail from Delta state. I am a student of mechatronic engineering in the university of port harcourt, Rivers state. I am an ardent lover of football and music. It is my earnest dream to be a footballer like the great stevie gerrard and lionel messi. By the way, i am a liverpool fan, a true red.. My friends call me the ladies man, i dont know how true that is. Did i say i love fashion? Well its true, i love good clothings and shoe.. Watch out for me in any fashion contest.

I was introduced to steemit by a fellow steemian, called ochuko.. I view steemit as a platform to express all my ideas and learn from people around the world and very importantly to make some SBD. I hope am welcome here.

Lets go make some steem dollars...
#precious.... #stonesIMG_20180118_135328.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to steemit!!! enjoy and inspire!! steem on!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50