The New Explorer on Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian!

I'm a newbie here.

Let me introduce myself.

My name is Lyca from Philippines. I am a very outgoing, fun and adventurous and flexible person who can easily adopt change. I am an emtional extrovert and a very direct yet firm and kind.CYMERA_20170925_222359.jpgI like to try new things. I like to travel a lot. Mostly on the province side where I can enjoy the view of nature. It is been always a pleasure to me looking at the mountains, hiking them, splashing at the waterfalls, One of the best thing I like the most is going to the beach, playing with it's sand, boating, sitting on the beach watching the sunset, listening to the ocean and of course swimming under the sun. Nature makes me calm...FB_IMG_1511498909543.jpgI am a humorous lady, i like to smile even if a little things I can laugh for a long time. My attitude to life is that happy and be honest to myself is everything, what I want is a simple, Colorful and happy life. I embraces loyalty, truthfulness, honesty, commitment and dedication and took so much pride in my achivements. I believe that true love, trust and respect are the most essential part in every relationships..

In my free time, I love doing Zumba dance, go to the gym to work out, reading some books, and listening songs. playing with small children and creating fun with my friends.CYMERA_20170925_222747.jpgWhen it comes to food. I love everything, any kind of food. I love Filipino food and Thai's food. But most of all healthy food like fruits veggies are my favorite. Cooking is one of my hobbies as well. I found joy in cooking and baking pastries. I'm a very independent woman. I buy and sell beauty products at home.
My family is my strength and my happiness. My life is complicated, busy and challenged…and I love it.FB_IMG_1506347407016.jpg

Have a great day everyone!

this was my old account (loidacayson) but i lost the password so i made a new one.

Sort:  

Welcome

Hello @preciouslo!! Welcome to Steemit!! It is an awesome community!!
I have very good friend named @sunnylife. We are good friends.
I saw your intro post at her blog. I will follow you in hopes of gaining another friend!!

Yes pretty sure, I'm glad to heard from you..thanks!

Everyone is friends with Sunny. She's the coolest :)

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you find this to be a great place to share your ideas and thoughts. Keep Steeming on!

Welcome to the wonderful platform of steemit and goodluck to your journey here Lyca.

Thank you for dropping on my account.

Great to have you here. You have a nice body. Welcome to steemit. I'm George from Nigeria.

Thanks George :)

Please keep your password safe this time.
I'm glad you can make a new one.
Good luck!

I will thanks.

Welcome to steemit! I'll follow you to keep up with your posts in the future. I post a lot of health stuff, so check out my previous posts and consider following me if you're interested in that kind of content.

Best of wishes for you here on steemit!

Thanks for draping by much appreciated.

welcome! to the steem room!

welcome to steemit.@preciouslo .upvoted and followed you already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18