Re-started Steemit (I M BACK)steemCreated with Sketch.

Hi friends I am Pranjal Phukan,
As you know India Banned Bitcoin few years back. I was in a great confusion on weather to continue with crypto currencies or not. At last I decided to wait till every thing comes back to normal but the waiting went on for years... almost 2 years.

20200605_225727.jpg

My dream as a chess player is to help players who cannot effort to pay for themselves to learn and play this beautiful chess game. As the fees of chess is becoming so high everyone cannot effort it. And young talents form my locality cannot effort. The truth was, I joined this platform to earn so that i can help those talents.

Anyways after leaving Crypto World I started working in a small school as a chess coach. But was always very interested in this platform of steemit. So now in 2020 i opened my small treasure of steemit passwords!! and logged in to this amazing platform.

Guess what ... Now i feel very outdated. Hope the community will help me out...

I started a few hobbies in this years like Photography, creating videos etc. Well to be frank not a professional one but love to click whenever i get chance. Few photos bellow...
20200527_065145.jpg

naamghor2.jpg

Guys thankyou for reading. Hopping for the best.. Bye for now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65