Finding NEW talents!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

main.jpg

Hi friends,
Organized a Sunday Chess Tournament in an very remote area of my hometown yesterday which will be continued for 2 more Sundays. I organize this tournaments to find new talents in my hometown as I believe talents are everywhere and my duty is to try to find them.

It was a warm and sunny day. I started in the morning 6 am on my bike, took about 2 hours to reach the venue. the road was great thanks to our government!! The local authorities gave me permission to organize the tournament in a Gov. High Secondary School.
IMG_20170827_085224.jpg

A total of 45 players participated in the tournament, few of them were international rated players. International rating is issued by World Chess Federation (F.I.D.E) and is a respected thing in my homeland.
Bellow are few pictures of the tournament..
IMG_20170827_131159.jpg IMG_20170827_131217.jpg
This is me and my work!!!
Please vote and follow me to support this players
Thankyou
@pranjalphukan

Sort:  

i like your work.keep it up
i follow you now you follow me and upvote let's work together

yes lets work together!!!

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit and not persist because it is tough here at times.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have invented the solution to making new steemians known on the frontier and not having to look like you are holding a bag over your head...hardly anbody genuinely notices. Learn more here

Just follow now and for a limited time you get a discount on resteems: @thelifestyler. The link below allows you to get more payout on a post. (Tip #1)
Click here