Introduction My self

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_20180130_161741.jpg

Hallo Steemian's

I would like to introduce myself. My name is pranaja. I come from Medan, North Sumatra. I am a private employee in a company. I really like to sing and play music. Because singing and playing music can make life more colorful. I know a social media called "Steemit" from my friend. I think Steemit is a very interesting social Media for a writer and a person who wants to
work.

IMG_20180130_161704.jpg

Saya ingin memperkenalkan diri. Nama saya pranaja. Saya berasal dari Medan, Sumatera Utara. Saya adalah pegawai swasta di sebuah perusahaan. Saya sangat suka bernyanyi dan bermain musik. Karena bernyanyi dan bermain musik bisa membuat hidup lebih berwarna. Saya mengenal media sosial yang disebut "Steemit" dari teman saya. Menurut saya Steemit adalah media sosial yang sangat menarik bagi seorang penulis dan orang yang ingin berkarya.

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of @steemit.
Hope you enjoy your time being here.
My helping hand is open for everyone as i need help from you too @knightofzero.

welcome to steemit

Hai @pranaja.. Selamat ngumpul di Steemit! Suka melihat anda datang di sini.. telah kami upvote.. *)

Hey there and welcome to Steemit!
If you have any questions or tutorial requests, you can always turn to me😀

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

Welcome again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79