My Steem Journey !!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

While it's easy to introduce yourself in person, but when you gotta write about yourself. Damn, there are so many things you wanna write but you can't. rather than struggling to put the ideal words into organized sentences, let me invite you into my stream of consciousness.

me.jpg

Last week my uncle @shreenivasrt introduced me to Steemit, we immediately started our research on it and within hours we learnt about "Steem" and how it might be the next big thing !! when we started our research we were shocked to see how it had gained thousands of daily active users in a very short span of time. we were done with the signup procedure in awhile and had to wait for a few days for the account to be verified. And here I am, Writing my introduction blog !!!

me2.jpg

Will you try reading more because now I am about to share the really interesting stuff?

As I begin writing, all passionate about introducing myself I have all these cliches and phrases like "Wanderlust", "carpe diem" rushing to my mind which may tell the steemit world about "who I am", but I asked myself is it really possible to compose myself into one blog post?? The answer was a simple no, impossible right !! This story has troubled my mind for far too long. Typing this out is my feeble attempt to make sense of something my rational mind refuses to comprehend.

My name is Prajval and I'm an introvert. As easy as it may seem to say that I'm an introvert but trust me on this it isn't. It's difficult out there in the " open free world". I feel substantial here, in front of this small screen and I'm proud of it. I love creating art, not worrying about perfection or the final work but just working on it. Travel, Food, Photography, Dogs, Cars, Music, Talking about one thing and end up talking about something else that is nowhere related to what I started with. I'm here to connect, We're all here to connect, to give, to receive. Experience people, Places. Intense joy, Laughter, Enthusiasm for life.

We're here to connect. What unites us as human beings is an urge for happiness which at heart is a yearning for union. Just one big idea. One big idea, and we can change the world.

Thank you very much for reading this post and if enjoyed reading the post please feel free to upvote.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @prajval! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit @prajval
Don't forget to follow me @riomaulana and upvote.
Thanks👌

Welcome to steamit, it is honer to follow somebody write and have great words like you.

I would like to invite you to Steemit Minnows Party (SMP).

@steemitminnows is a close-knit, experimental community of new Steemit members focused on creating engagement on one anothers' posts through more than just upvotes. Active members are eligible for small, random gifts of SBD from time to time.

We are a small but growing community and our home on the Discord chat platform is @ https://discord.gg/zPv9kMZ

I look forward to having you onboard with us. Membership is free, and you are sure to benefit by participating.

welcome to steemit @prajval, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Welcome @prajval to Steemit!
I will Re-Steem your posts! Just follow me and send me your Link!
Helping to grow New peoples!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52