MYSELF AND MY GOALS

It is indeed a great pleasure to to part of this amazing community of wonderful people

I found steemit through the recruitment scheme of @euronation, lead by @eurogee, @smyle, @sweetestglo-eu, @bob-elr, @drigweeu, @dray91eu @edith4angelseu @jeaniepearl and @adoore-eu."

IMG_20180120_115839.jpg

IMG_20171120_130837.jpgIMG_20171023_202415.jpg

We all know that every individual has some unique characteristics about him/herself irrespectively of biological similarities or connection.
Below are some important and unique characteristics about myself and my goals.

Firstly, my name is Oseni Gbolahan, I was born in a small village called Olorunda meaning ‘God created it’. I started my primary education in Baptist Nursery and Primary school, Olorunda, but had to move to a family friend in Lagos at a tender age to further my education. I started attending Fagba Junior Grammar school, after graduating from African Church Nursery and Primary School, Lagos. At Fagba Junior Grammar, I focused on achieving my goal, participating in extracurricular activities and doing well in my classes. In my junior year, I had joined press club and debating society. In July 28, 2011, my school was given a merit award by the then Lagos state Governor, Mr. Babatunde Raji Fashola (SAN) due to my excellent performance in a state wide competition.

IMG_20180106_190736.jpg

Moreso, by the grace of God, I have special ability in providing solutions to social, cultural or environmental issues, these abilities were what made me the labour prefect in my senior secondary school, Lagos.
I am pioneer member of a popular group in my institution (University Of Lagos); Unilag Dummy.

The Unilag Dummy👨‍🎓 20180120_193249.jpg

UnilagDummy tutorialgroup 20170823_210219.jpg

This group was set up to help provide for educational needs of student by providing them with affordable and sometimes free study materials, disseminating school information to students, organising free tutorials, etc.

In addition, what I would contribute to this steemian community cannot be overemphasized ranging from engaging in the process of continuous innovation, helping and supporting any members of the institute within the best of my ability, sharing ideas and other things that will hasten our collective progress and rendering voluntary services.

received_10208618281829085.jpeg

Also, the experience will affect my future academic and professional career because social entrepreneurship is very broad and covers all professions. It will further motivate me to be an exemplary person in my career.

Finally, I will not be satisfied personally if I do not take the global business to another realm. I really will not make an indelible mark in the entire business world. Now I have the enthusiasm and the potentials which must be worked on technically to achieve my goals. I can achieve my goals, I can, I can and I will.

I'm done for today. Thank you and thank you very much for reading.
Kindly support my cause: RESTEEM, UPVOTE AND FOLLOW.
Once again...thank you STEEMIANS! GOD BLESS YOU ALL

IMG-20180119-WA0010.jpg

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86