First Post! World Citizen! A new beginning.....

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi guys... prachi here....
1917443_953852434664749_4379866473066417635_n.jpg

born in a world which is defined by boundaries... basically a land where peacocks and yoga are beautifully followed by the world.
I believe im a citizen of the world and envision a world which is not divided by boundaries.. but united by people!
I'm new here.. and would love to take up suggestions as to what you would love to see from my side.. as posts.
Comment below.. and i'll make sure i try to fulfill everyone's wishes...
Thanks in advance!
Lots of Love......Global-Citizen-F.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post was randomly selected and upvoted by @resteemr!


The @resteemr is a new low price resteem service bot. Check what @resteemr can do for you - Follow & Earn.

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

Welcome @prachik, I guess you have a lot to share with us!

i will definitely share as much as i can.. thank you :)

Hi, Prachik, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome! I am new, too. It is overwhelming, but FUN.

yeah... its a new and great experience.. i hope more people start using steemit...

I'm new here as well, now getting to know the system.

cool... follow me.. n u can also ask me anything u want or dont understand... would be great to help you out :) and learn in the process...

Im working for a travel company... i make sure people have the best holidays they deserve :P :)

Warm Welcome to you, I have started following you ok, this is a really fast paced community, try not to get left out :) I'd upvote you as much as I could ok.

thanks honey.. really appreciate the warm words and support :)

source (2).gif

It's great to have you, I am following you for great life stories.

Thank you... i hope i can inspire you.. and yes.. im following you too :)

Hi Prachi ... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit.... This is a nice intro post... You are very pretty.... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow Me @onority

thank you :) u brought a smile to my face..

You are always welcome Prachi... By the way, I like your eyes... :)

ohh thank you... thats a compliment i get very often though :)
anyways thanks...

Welcome,dear Prachi. Great to have you

Hi. Prachi. I believe same. World is family. You can share your work/talent or your knowledge to steemit community. Welcome to steemit.

Ohkay.. thanks for the insight.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46