Hello, Steemit! I'm a Business Development Manager at a Software company in India.

I joined SteemIt after I invested in STEEM and found out it's a beautiful community as well. I have been investing in Cryptos since early 2017 and boy I have got amazing returns. Fan of Green Day, I play Overwatch in my free time. Cryptocurrency will be the future of today existing methods. I would love discuss ongoing currency trends and appreciate healthy conversations.IMG_20171108_001938_465.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Great to have you here.welcome to steemit @prabhavvb .Will be waiting your upcoming posts!

hello @prabhavvb and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Welcome to the best community ever. Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Thanks @sarinakhan, appreciate it.
I'm following you, looking forward to it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65941.36
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67