You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, I am Colette Dowell, A Newbie 'Steemian'

It was a delight to finally stumble across your intro post after @porters promoted it in the naturalmedicine discord. Your video is absolutely beautiful and touching. Such a wonderful life to share. Had to do something about your 0 balances of Steem and Steem Dollars.

Welcome to the community. Looking forward to your posts.

Sort:  

Hello ppmsilver....I just learned you gifted me. I want to thank you, not sure how all this works....I will have a Mentor....I will be taught some things here on Steemit I hope, so I understand more. I am grateful for your support and every other Steemian's. I really do like this platform and think it will be good for me to share on. Cheers, and thanks, Colette

Hello ppmsilver, thank you very much. I just learned you gifted me. I want to thank you so much for your support and ever other Steemian's. I feel very grateful. I like Steemit very much and feel it is the right platform for me. Cheers, Colette

Oh heck, my comment took forever to load and I thought it did not go through, thus the two replies. Sorry, but take it as a double goodie thank you to you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31