You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself - Libby-stories (aka Liz)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Welcome Liz, crazy how you won the biggest @spl tourney ever to date. I will be doing a post from the earlier game when your AA and KK were cracked. I felt a little bad but we know that's how the game goes sometimes. You just made all the right moves to come back to the next game and take it down. Well done

Sort:  

Thank you potplucker for the welcome, I really am enjoying being in this entire community, and finding the poker room now has made it even more awesome.

That said, Yes, I typically have had the AA and KK cracked a lot, when playing them especially with online poker, but as you said that is how the game goes, so don't feel too bad about it, it happens more than I like :).

I still enjoy playing poker overall, and yes I agree that I even shocked myself by taking first place in the womens tourney tonight, and that was actually my first time visiting the site too, but I will be playing there alot more that is for certain!!

I look forward to reading your post on this tourney, and will be watching out for it. Thanks again!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57807.79
ETH 2287.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47