introducing.... a potato

hello!!!

I'm Pau!! I'm a potato from the Philippines, where everything is melting and burning and falling to ash. I have weird thoughts while walking down corridors, my brother plays Imagine Dragons too loud, and I've written about three hundred unfinished plotlines for stories that will lurk in the shadows for eternity. In my country, fries feel ridiculously overpriced.

I doodle, but I wouldn't call myself an artist; I read, but I wouldn't call myself a reader. I'm a Libra. So is my brother.

I have a kitter, his name is Louis. He likes to lay down for hours until I poke a toe bean. Then he snatches away the said toe bean, repositions, and goes back to staring at a space right behind me. A strange kitter, Louis, a strange kitter indeed.

Have a great day! Drink water!!

Sort:  

haha a little bit funny, nice idea btw :D but welcome to steemit! i wish u good luck!

Hello , welcome to Steem ! I look forward to your content , follow me and i hope you browse my posts and upvote them! Let's keep the original content flowing!

yes to more original content !! let's go!!

Interesting introduction post, happy new year

Nice to meet you Pau the potato. I enjoy your writing style!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44