Potato Salad's introduceyourself

Hello world!

This is the part of the steemit process where I write the thing that tells you the things that are about me. So here goes!

Hey guys, I'm Potato Salad, I'm an American high school student that could use an outlet and some pocket change so here I am. I'm not exactly sure what I'm going to write about, but I'll probably just use it to get things off of my chest or maybe to spread the word about a cool new thing that I found. Speaking of interests, I enjoy gaming, film, TV shows, computers, weaponry, and most things nerdy. I also really enjoy making things, like what I'm doing now. I've wanted to find something where I could express myself without people I know seeing it so here I am.

I'm excited to see where steemit goes and to hopefully to meet some people along the way!

Sort:  

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.82dac99-285x300.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30