Hi everyone, whats up?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit, my name is Derya. I am 19 years old and I am from Turkey.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-25 at 15.51.51.jpeg
I am brunette and I have curly hair. I am studying Computer Engineering in University.

Spaghetti is my favorite food and beer is my favorite drink. I like mushrooms, they are lovely :)
I really like to travel and meet new people and do crazy things.
1.jpeg
21.jpeg

These are my favorite TV series:

How I meet your mother
Shameless
Friends
Sherlock
Black Mirror

What will I share in steemit?

I am planning to make a travel in Turkey and I want to share photos with people to show them how beautiful Turkey is.

Btw, tomorrow is my birthday :)
8.jpeg

See you later! Thanks for reading.

-Derya ERAYHAN

Sort:  

Welcome, Derya.

I'm sure people will appreciate your travel photos around Turkey.
The coastline is amazing, and speaking as someone from a cold northerly country I really enjoyed visiting there.

Welcome to steemit Derya ! 🙂 I hope you have a wonderful time here as this is a community of awesome people 😊. I've just upvoted you.

I'm here to promote stuff related to technology, cloud computing, telecommunications & cryptocurrency reviews & analysis. All the stuff that I blog is solely my own work. Please do not forget to follow , upvote & resteem my blogs.

Click Here To Check My Blog, Follow, Upvote & Resteem

Thank you 🙏 😊 Cheers 🥂 🍻 🍺 🕺🏻 ! & Have fun 🙂

Thank you :)

Interesting, I followed you😊

Welcome Derya ! 🙏🏻

welcome to steemit world,
Hope you enjoy here

#Happy #steemiting!!!

btw i wrote about Crypto if you are interested in it you can check my Blog

@jibi333 [Crypto Boy]

Thank you so much. I will definitely take a look😊

Hello Derya and welcome to this awesome community! You have some really cool interests and I definitely would love to travel to Turkey some day. I was about to visit Istanbul last year with my best friend but then he got sick so we had to cancel it.
I wish you a lot of fun out here and stay creative. If you have any questions or need help within the platform feel free to ask. I'm always willing to help.

And happy birthday in advance :)

Thank you very much 😊

Turkey is not just Istanbul. Keep in mind :) There are lovely places to see but Istanbul comes first 😊

Yeah, when travelling somewhere I definitely want to get a true experience and not just the one you’re suggested to get as a tourist. I do really enjoy smoking hookah and the Turkish kitchen. I should definitely get satisfied there^^

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.82dac99-285x300.jpg

Thank you for the coffee 😊

I followed back

Hahahah. You're welcome.

Welcome! Very interesting nickname you got there ;)

Hahaha Thank you :)

Merhaba Derya, aramıza hoş geldin :) Gönderilerini bekliyorum. Takipteyim. Steemit hakkında yardıma ihtiyacın olursa yardımcı olmaktan memnuniyet duyarım. Bu arada gezi yazıları yazacağın için bu iki hesabı takip etmeni tavsiye ederim. https://steemit.com/@chatcommunity
https://steemit.com/@steemitworldmap

Teşekkür ederim 😊

Congratulations @potatonoir! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Happy birthday tomorrow, and welcome to Steemit today! I'm new here too. I look forward to your photos and postings!

Thank you so much and welcome to you too 😊

Congratulations @potatonoir! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51