Hi Steemit!

Hey guys, I'm potatolover and i'm a new blogger for Steemit. On my page, I plan on posting articles on topics from food to lifestyle to fandom, but Before I start weekly posting, I want you guys to get to know me. If you share some of the same things as I do, let me know in the comments!

  1. Where are you from? I am from Florida,USA.

  2. What is your sign? I am an Aries. I was born on April 19.

3.What is your favorite singer/band? My favorite band is Why Don't We. If I had a favorite artist, it would probably be Charlie Puth.

4 What is your #1 hobby? My favorite hobby is reading.

5 What is you favorite color? My favorite color is turquoise.

Well, there you go, 5 random facts about me. Under every article I post, I'm going to answer a question from the comments. I want you guys to answer them too so I can get to know you, and we can get to know each other. If you have a specific questions for me, comment them below!

See ya!,

potatolover

Sort:  

Hi potatolover and welcome to Steemit! I love potatoes too!

Welcome to steemit! 😃 Hi from India

Hello Potato Girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I like potatoes too and I am from Oregon and was eating rice a lot in Vietnam.

Nice to meet you Oatmeal Joey!

Welcome @potatolover ! Hope you enjoy the steemit community! If you’re looking for breaking news, tips on how to profit and anything crypto related, follow us now! We do multiple videos per day. If you have any request/questions let us know - we're happy to help!

welcome in the community :)

Welcome! Okay, question... what's your favorite way to make potatoes?

Welcome to Steemit potatolover ! My favorite hobby is watching interesting videos on Youtube :-)

Hello potatolover! Welcome to Steemit! (I like french fries, does that count?)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49