Sort:  

@positivity420. Hi Valentin! Thank you so much! I’ve been many times in Croatia. Spent many summers around Crikvenica. My parents used to have a holiday home in that area when I was a teenager. Very beautiful country!

Oh, I didn't know you were already here :) Only thing I don't like about Crikvenica is rocky beaches, apart from the city one that charges daily ticket.. Indeed very beautiful and corrupted :')

Yeah, I agree the rocks are annoying! The city beach was always totally packed. I’ve been to a few nice sandy beaches on Hvar and Krk. Which area of Croatia would you recommend? You’re from Zagreb, right? Never been there. Me and my wife were thinking about stepping by in Dubrovnik next August....but let’s see.

Yea I'm in Zagreb, we have amazing advent here, last year it was winner for best advent in europe, Krk and Hvar are amazing yes, just like vodice and "vodička fešta" (vodice fest(party)) You nailed it with Hvar and Krk, no other recommendation, maybe Zadar cause of it's "hello sun" decoration and sea orchestra - music made by waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65