Introducing myself!

Hello Steemians!

My name is Valentin, 18 years old.
I live in Zagreb, Croatia born on a bed because it was snowing and ambulance couldn't get through the snow! I had a tick on my umbilical cord until they came and handed my father a pair of scissors to cut it.

My hobbies are programming, drawing, singing, rapping and sharing good, positive vibes because I didn't really have a good life up until now and I don't want people to feel down and alone.

I am highschool dropout, but I am working "normal" jobs since I was 16 (ilegally, 18 is our minimum age for legal job) they include waiter, direct sales, construction worker and reinforced concrete master. Currently I am unemployed because I do not want to break my spine for low paycheck, if you are familiar with my country you know what I'm talking about.

Looking forward to start my adventure here with all of you!
Here's a couple of pictures of me.

4583abbc-a7c6-407a-bfb2-f76dce8f2317.jpg

eaac4e41-4a48-4731-a76c-1dad0ea73661.jpg

d4cde212-8fa7-4b6b-8354-b09f1cd0dba8.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome on board!

pocketsend:101@positivity420, have fun with some pockets!

You can read about Pockets here: https://steemit.com/pocket/@biophil/pocket-announcement

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cron
Receiving Account: positivity420
New sending account balance: 1078123
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: b06ec1ad7a2bda3cee22666cd396ed41f7e5cf3e
Thanks for using POCKET! I am a confirmer bot for fun, view my source confirmer code here. Don't know what a POCKET Token is? Here is a link to the official announcement post.

Thanks, I used the link you gave me and read about it, the post was 3 months ago, is there any change in pocket now?

Welcome boy! Enjoy steemit :)

Thanks!

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you, I can't believe people still see this post after many more posts that went after mine :)

The Vote For Your Awesome Post Has Just Arrived!


This post has been voted with the use of SteemiTag. Feel free to upvote this comment if you’d like to express your support for our cause. Conversely, if you don’t want to receive any more votes from SteemiTag, please respond to this comment by writing NOVOTES.

SteemiTag is an innovative program that helps users increase their gains in the curation rewards by voting on posts that are likely to get high payouts. It maximizes the chance of a user to be rewarded through an accurate selection algorithm that works 24/7 and eliminates "no rewards" problem for users with low Steem Power. You can participate in our program by clicking on this link and confirming your delegation. Your rewards will be sent to you in the form of weekly dividends. Thank you and keep up with your great work!

Welcome to Steemit :)
P.s. mi nezaposleni se ode izvlačimo :P

Prijo tebi bar lijepo sto imas bolju priliku za poslove gdje je kontakt s ljudima, ko ce zaposlit decka koji izgleda ko najveci lopov i nema srednju i uz to izbijena dvojka :) mogu jedino ic snimat zatvorske scene haha

Hi Valentin... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority
It will be great if you visit and read my blog and upvote them..!!!!!

It’s my pleasure… 😊

Welcome to the steemit community I wish you the best success

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to Steemit Look forward to more and would love to hear about croatia. Feel free to follow or contact me if you need anything!

Thanks, I will probably post a drawing of something symbolic to croatia, what would you like specifically, history, cooking, fashion, inventions of croatia? :D Will do!

I really enjoy history and politics, but really anything you'd like to write and share. Your blog, just happy to gain some knowledge about the country and people.

Ok my friend I will try and make it historical, might be this week a drawing and a lesson :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65