This Is Me!

Hello everyone!
I’m a total newbie here, so I’ll keep this short and tell you a little bit about myself..

My name is Ashley, I am 27 years old, a wife @rook81, and a mother of two beautiful children with a full-time job as supervisor for a large financial institution…as you can imagine I stay pretty busy!

I'm a Boston girl who now lives in Florida. I'm a huge Patriots fan, I love food, interior design, fashion, makeup, and all things Disney! I look forward to learning my way around this community and sharing a little bit about myself and my daily encounters.

Sort:  

Yay I finally get to Welcome a Fellow Floridian not many on here yet but I hope to change that. My name is Josh I live in Fort Lauderdale Beach, Florida. You and your family seem awesome, cool that you like Disney my friends uncle made fortunes selling Disney apparel and figures.
Well feel free to check my posts for #contest or #challenge or general post ideas, here is a contest I have going on https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/earn-high-curation-rewards-on-steemit-minnow-help-contest-everyone-wins

Hi Josh, its nice to meet you. Thanks for the warm welcome. Your friends and uncle are smart, Disney is where the money is at ;) #Dragonchain

Welcome to Steemit Ashley my wife is Portuguese and she has an uncle in Boston, love Portuguese there i hear!

Welcome to the best blog community.

Thank you, I'm glad to be here!

Aloha! You and your family look lovely. Sounds like the weather in Boston might be better than Florida right now. Best of luck to you!

Thanks for the warm welcome!

Great, I look forward to reading you and your husband's blog from sunny Florida. Boooo on the Patriots though. :-)

Haha! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46