You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Howdy Y'all I Am the One You Come to for All Things Horse Western and Curious

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Interested to see what you come up with, delving into Western culture and fringe topics!
So you are an artist too? Lovely equine drawing!
I've always had a love affair with horses, worked with them for a number of years owned a few and now I have horses in the neighboring fields that I love to visit on my walks.
They are such a beautiful and majestic animal!

Sort:  

Yup, sometimes I forget what I'm capable of with a pencil when I long haven't drawn, I mean it's nothing special I'm just a beginner. If you don't mind me asking, what kind of work did you do with horses?
I'll say!

I started out as a groom with the thoroughbred race horses then I worked helping manage a breeding farm again with the thoroughbred horses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58