My very first post : Introduce Yourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello , my name is Metodi Elinov!

This is my first post ever in STEEMIT and I will use this opportunity to introduce myself . I am living in Sofia,Bulgaria . This is lovely place with lots of good people and a lovely nature . We have everything a man can imagine , we have lots of mountains and even a sea - Black Sea . And because its very cold in the summer and very very hot in the winter I can say that my job is one of the most important here :) . I am working in the heating and cooling sphere and my hobby are the crypto currencies .

My interest in crypto currencies started 2 years ago when my friends started to talk about the rising price of the BITCOIN , mining BTC and ETH . Since than I have a mining rig , observe the prices of the main coins and altcoins and doing my best in trading and investing .

The experience I gained through the time I work is with the HEAT PUMPS and AIR CONDITIONERS ( mainly firms SAMSUNG , NORDSTAR and LG in the near future ) and refrigeration units or so cold "FRIGOS" , marks like CARRIER (models : vector , supra , maxima , xarios , zephyr and etc. ) , THERMO KING (models :SL,SLX,SM,RD,URD and etc. ) and FRIGOBLOCK aswell .

Up to date my thoughts are to make posts mainly for the things I have mentioned up in the rows . Please feel free to ask anything you want , it will be my pleasure to help if I can .
Thanks for the time you spared for my post , I hope you had a great time reading it :) .

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here! Hope you enjoy it on here as much as I do.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Thank you , I will take your advice and hopefully I can meet some interesting people here .

Welcome to Steem @pork1 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! I'm new myself, and loving every minute of it sofar, enjoy your journey;)

Welcome to Steemit Metodi. There are lot of interesting people here you can read. Have a good time around :)

welcome aboard! Enjoyed your talk as well.
Its really nice to see all this amazing people are joining steemit :)

Hi, welcome to steemit! Have fun!

Wecome on steemit. I hope that you have nice time here :)

Welcome bro! I’m a newbie crypto fan too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71