FOLLOW/FOLLOW campaign

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

FOLLOW/FOLLOW campaign

FOLLOWFOLLOW STEEMIT campaign.png

Heya people , I am starting a new campaign called FOLLOW/FOLLOW . As you can see from the name this means follow and be followed . This is a good way for the NEW people here (like me ) and everyone else to meet new friends , get some followers and have a better time in STEEMIT community . The campaign itself is very easy . Everyone who want to join just need to follow me or anyone else and reply below with a short comment :). The guy you just followed should be polite enough to do the same thing for you :) . Lets show the world that the people in STEEMIT are very welcome and open minded . Feel free to comment , upvote and resteem this post so even more folks can benefit from this campaign .

FOLLOWFOLLOW STEEMIT campaign.png

Thank you for your time , have a nice time in STEEMIT.com :)

Sort:  

Hello @pork1, I hope you are enjoying Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community -- glad to have you around!
follow @gauravgpt60 for future steemit instructions to get much better results.

Hey I followed you!!
Please do follow me.. :)

Welcome ;-)
Just followed you, hope you do the same ;)
Everybody else can follow me too, I will follow you back and hope, you will post nice content on Steemit ;)

Hello , I followed you too . Thank you for your coment :)

Hey @pork1, welcome on Steemit.
I have followed you, hope you do the same.

Hello , thank you for the post and following me . I followed you as well :)

Hey I followed you!!
Please do follow me.. :)

Welcome to Steemit dude!

Thank you mate .

I followed you.
Follow me too :)

Hey guys!!
Follow me on steemit for the latest ICO's reviews!!
Everyone can follow me and i'll follow back!!
https://steemit.com/@ritikagupta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93