Introduce Your Self !!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Halo steemian, sebelumnya saya ingin memperkenalkan diri untuk para sahabat steemit, perkebalkan nama asli saya adalah Maman Abdurrahman ( @poponmk ), saya tinggal di kuta krueng,(aceh utara) propesi/pekerjaan sabagai spesialis dapur ibu rumah tangga ( yang menterilkan kompor gas,blender dan lain sebagai nya yang ada di dapur).

image

Saya adalah pengguna baru, dan masih dalam proses pembentukan awal, saya mendengar steemit ini sudah dari bulan juni 2017 lalu, dan saya sudah beberapa kali kecewa karena tidak mendapatkan pasword sebelumnya, saya rasa saya belum mengetahui cara mengambil paswordnya, berkat teman - teman saya yang sudah lama bergabung di steemit bahkan Komunitas Steemit Indonesia, seperti @afriaulia @ariskusnandar @gufranreza .

Sekian dan terima kasih untuk para sahabat steemian dimana pun, saya masih butuh bimbingan dari para para senior untuk bisa tumbuh keatas.


ENG

Hello steemian, before I would like to introduce myself to my steemit friends, my real name is Maman Abdurrahman (@poponmk), i live in kuta krueng, (aceh north) propesi / sabagai jobs kitchen housewife (megailkan gas stove, blender and others as its in the kitchen).

! [image] ()

I am a new user, and still in the process of initial formation, I heard this steemit already from the month of june 2017, and I have been disappointed several times for not getting a password before, I think I do not know how to take paswordnya, thanks to my friends who have long joined in steemit even Community Steemit Indonesia, like @afriaulia @ariskusnandar @gufranreza.

Thank you and my friends for steemans everywhere, I still need guidance from the seniors to grow up.


Sort:  

Welcome @poponmk.

Hai, hello @poponmk.. Selamat kumpul di Steemit! Suka anda berkumpul di sini.. sudah kami upvote yah.. :3

Hi @poponmk ! great post, nice pictures, i like it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Nice to meet you. For an introduction post, you may add the tag introduceyourself which may get more people saying hello to you. See how other people do it at https://steemit.com/trending/introduceyourself
I also shared my other experience in my blog. Follow me at @faisalh

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya and @reecha
get back to back in touch for upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39