Hello there!!! Let me introduce myself!

20170816_101235.jpg

Hy,

My name is Popa Vasile, I am 26 years old, my friends call me bebe. Bebe is a nickname. I have this nickname since I was small, small, little about 2-3 months old :). Some cousins ​​came to see me, and they were small but not like me, they were about 5-6 years old, and they started to call me bebe. Bebe up, baby down ... after my mother started to say the same, bebe, and my dad started to call me bebe, at school the same. And so it remained, at least so I was told :)).

OK ... where we were left ... I live in Bucharest, Romania. A very beautiful country, in my posts you can see why, and other post will follow to see how beautifull is it.
I work as a digital printer for a mass merchant. the job is interesting, I have physical and mental effort. I have to take care that the printer does not stay without paper, the printer is very large and eats a lot of paper and fast :)), and I have to take care that the formats meet the customer's requirements.

20170728_152114.jpg
This is the big printer :)

I've heard of Steemit from a video on youtube. The first time I wanted to see what it is, I went in. I read some interesting articles, and saw some beautiful pictures. And I said to try, I posted a few, but I forgot to do an important thing here, from what I saw. Let me introduce myself. so I ended up writing it .. I had the first description :)) I hope to do it well.

P8180021.JPG

I'll start blogging about what I like most ... to travel. Besides, I also like the technology, it's so exciting now that the 50-year-old computer was that large just like a studio, now I'm standing whit him on my knee and i'm writing my description, that's in brackets :)). more about the planet, the nature, the mountains ... ... to make hiking. I will try to share my time for blogging, because I saw that I like it.

So much about me, if you want to know more, I'm waiting for you with a question.

Sorry for my bad english :)

If you like please follow me @popavasile

Please give me some advice, how can I get along better with you?

Sort:  

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcometodubai

Welcome to Steem @popavasile I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit. Feel free to follow.

I will follow. Please check out my invite link for earning free steem for watching videos xoxo ty https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-steem/?r=71004

Welcome to Steem Follow me @esblog i Follow you back

me too please. and check this out if you get a chance . link to free steem, https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-steem/?r=71004

How are you? Popavasile, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

welcome! , have a great time here!

you too .followed . if you are new and want to earn free steem you can by watching videos. .. https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-steem/?r=71004

Welkom popavasile, nice post and gud luck.follow

Nice to meet you, @popavasile! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

welcome here wish you have a good time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67594.88
ETH 3781.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64