Hello Steemians ! Grateful To Be Here And Make My First Post :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago


Hello Steemians! My name is Pooian, I come from Iran and I'm based in beautiful  San Francisco Bay Area, I'm very grateful to be here on Steemit.com and I wish to make lots of friends here :) recently I found this community and was hooked by its design and productiveness and now I love to share my work and be part of this amazing community !

My passion is photography and traveling ! I live in the moment and try to live every day like it's my last day :)  Nature is my church and my dog Mr Pooki is my best friend :)  I do not take life and myself seriously, so neither should you 😉 

I have been in California for more than a decade now and I love everything about it and above all it's beautiful nature ! My goal is to share my rare and unique experiences with fellow Steemians like you! If you love Photography, Traveling and Adventure and want to see epic photos, follow me!

I need all the love and guidance from you all and I hope you'll enjoy my stuff !

All the best
pooiani 




Sort:  

Welcome here in steemit @pooian. Enjoy staying with us !

Welcome

welcome to steemit! follow you pls follow back ;)
enjoy!

Welcome to Steem @pooian I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit.
I gave you a follow and an upvote :)
Feel free to follow back.

Welcome to steemit and lots of luck @pooian great post, i hope you will enjoy steemit, its a great community ! I Have upvoted you and Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time. See you around @johnsontherock

Thank you :)

Hello and welcome to steemit @pooian

I hope you enjoy your stay and make some new friends and I'm sure you will 😉

Greetings from
Djangos story @juicypop

A new Steemian :-) hello @pooian I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

welcome here Pooian:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thank you ! I will follow you

Cool dogoo!😎 and to u welcome to my house😛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42