Introduce myself - Chapter 1: Childhood (3-9 years)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

image

Hello everybody, ladies and gents,
creators and devs, writers and readers.

I have created many times in my mind how the first should look like and after few days after i have been accepted in this community and 2 weeks before, i decide to be more natural and go with the flow because all the time its place for improvement/ learning and perfection most of the time its the enemy of the action.

 

As a reader, this community its full of great content, nowhere on the web you find so many people well educated, optimistic, inteligent, full of positive energy and with the wish to create content about everything in any language, any theme, like here.

I believe steemit encourage people to let their kid out to express himself, to put on paper what he wants, what he feels and how he see the world with his own eyes. Anybody here can be anybody and most of us share common goals. 

Before starting my story i want to say sorry in advance for my spelling mistakes and grama, i now its not an excuse, english its not my main language but you should listen me talking how indonesia i sound :)

image

my name is pondi, i am indonesian citizen, i am a lowly educated woman, for me steemit is a good job like me who do not have job. I hope to my friends to help me with upvote my posts. thanks.

image

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, hope you find a rewarding and supporting community!

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

I am so happy that you are here, pondi! Wish you a very happy journey here in this loving and caring community :) It is my pleasure to meet you!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

HaHa.. Good name and good intro...I and all steemit community warmly welcome you at this stage. Work hard .. our support is always with you. Best of luck dear @pondi

Welcome to Steem, @pondi!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2850 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Back to normal - Change in resteem feature.

Wellcome end enjoy 🔥 good luck🍀 upvoted

Welcome to steemit. ☺️☺️

Welcome to STEEM..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70