Hello guys, I'm John. Nice to meet you :) - The Adventurer

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone! My name is John, I'm 20, and I'm from Prague, in Czech Republic.

This is my second to write a story on the steemit. One of my friends recommended steemit to me to be a first mover in this world.
I found out, I didn't write an introduce yet, so hopefully I'll next time learn from this mistake :)

I'm currently studying the Highschool of Economics in Prague. But I'm also an adventurer, and I like travelling alot :)

Here's few my best pictures in Netherlands ^^ Taken with Xiaomi Mi3

IMG_20150430_161729.jpg
IMG_20150430_161900.jpg
In my freetime, I spent a lot of time travelling around Europe and exploting the surrounding.

I'm looking forward to get more into this Steemit community :)
If you have any questions about High school in Czech republic or about travelling, ask them in comments! :)

image.png

You can read my first story about my work experience in Austria here - https://steemit.com/travel/@pondeli/my-work-experience-in-austria-with-erasmus-how-it-changed-my-life-photosIMG_20150430_161900.jpg

Sort:  

Great work, WElcome to Steemit

For best results: Follow, Resteem, Upvote and comment often! ~ Tijo ~

Thanks buddy! :)

Welcome to Steemit! Cool i also Upvoted your first Post @pondeli

thanks! :)

Welcome to Steemit @pondeli I will be excited to see more of your travel photos

Thanks, more post are comming :)

You are going to love it here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Followed you, thanks for like! :)

Dobrý den - Welcome to Steem!
I love Prague - The home of the best cold storage device (IMO) - Trezor :)

Děkuji za přivítání! :)

Yeah, I have been there once, but it's too cold to me, haha :P

Welcome to Steemit. You're going to enjoy it :) I'll follow you. Feel free to follow me if you want. Steem on :)

Hey, thanks you! :) I followed you ;)

Vítej a přeju hodně úspěchů ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36