My introductory poststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, My name is Jon. I am from Indiana and work for FCA in one of the transmission plants. I love anything outdoors. Hunting deer on the fall with family is one of my faveorite things. I also love to fish. I am very interested in self reliance. I usually keep a small garden and raise chickens for eggs. I am very pro 2nd amendment. Recently I have taken a serious interest in crypto currency and investing in general. I have been enjoying the content on steemit and look forward to my time on this site.IMG_20170531_202250_446.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @pomade I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi Jon, nice to meet you..Welcome to Steemit...I liked your gun...BTW, is hunting and fishing your hobby?
I hope you will do great here as a steemian... Follow me @onority

Yes, hunting and fishing are both hobbies of mine.

hi @Pomade:) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

welcome to the great family...! i upvoted and following you, give me your best @kunani

Welcome :) I follwed you and now its your turn ;)

Wow awesome post !! :) Woud love to see more Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead! As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and a great tutorial as well. Have a nice day and lets earn more together. Also, you can follow me with more updated posts :)

Welcome to Steemit @pomade, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03