Polska photography presents introductory post

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

IMG_-bi594w.jpgHello everyone I'm polska Lee I'm a writer and also a photographer mainly based on monochrome here as some of my works
IMG_20191205_192502_720.JPG

IMG_20191205_192102_344.JPG

IMG_-bi594w.jpg
My mission is to publish steemit with my work(photography)

My vision is to make steemit and my photography known in almost all social media in the globe.

Here are also some of my works

IMG_20191205_095340_799.JPG

IMG_20191205_093645_056.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @polskalee :)

Welcome to steemit @polskalee.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steem polskalee! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Are you sure that are your pictures?

Ok never mind you are using a Ryan McGuire picture so this is plagiarism but I might be wrong so please show us proof they are yours and where did you take the pictures otherwise we have to report you. To steemcleaners. Please be wise and tell us the truth

@polskalee, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Cute bird and my favorite is that dog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43