You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit Community!

So in my studies, I figured I wanted to be a full stack developer. Once I got to my internship, I had to decide on front end or back end, though, and landed on front end. I'm still really enjoying my choice. I love being able to see my changes right in the browser. But I wouldn't mind being more full stack one day for my own purposes. Front end technologies are just keeping me pretty busy on their own right now. For instance, I need to be working on learning the Vue framework.

Sort:  

Got it, that's so cool! And yea I feel like front end can definitely keep you pretty busy with all of the frameworks you could learn and and specialize in. Case in point the Vue framework you're now learning about haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50