Introduce me


Hallo steemit
I just joined in steemit and thank you for accepting me in this steemit.
My name is polloniexx, I come from singapore, I am 20 years old and I work in art studio, my hobby is racing and exploring.
In this steemit I want to show my story and work through my post
And I will try to give the best for my post.
Regards steemit, i like steemit community.  

I joined the Steemit community to share adventures, trips, photos, hiking and travel guides, recipes, cocktails, game tricks, tech information and other things related to me and the lives around me.
So if you are interested in the things above please follow and / or upvote as I will do my best to post regular and quality content.If you have thoughts, questions or just want to say hello, just let me know in the comments below!I've been looking forward to spending time in this beautiful community

Exploring is also one of my hobbies,
I love to explore because I love different scenery and that I have never seen, because I love the beautiful scenery
Obstacles and challenges that make me love this hobby.
                                                                             FOLLOW ME @polloniexx
So many of my posts
This is my first introduction to thank you
I love steemit   

Sort:  

id thief and scam account name !cheetah ban

Welcome to Steemit ! The future of social medias. I hope you have a good time and find interesting topics to read about. Produce great content, stay active and you will succeed here on Steemit :)
@trendo

Welcome to Steem @polloniexx I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy this great piece of social news service.

hello @polloniexx


you are very much welcome to steemit,a one of its kind in the history of social networks. i will like to share with you some lessons i learnt the hard way.

First,write on your area of strength, don't strugle more to get topics to write on, but when you write based on what you know/do well at, that becomes your brand and fellow steemians will know what to expect from you on every post.


don't beg for followers.


When people follow you on a quip pro quo basis, that's the foundation of not getting upvotes and comments because many of your followers didn't do so because they wanted what you have to offer but rather they are just there as numbers. #don't go for numbers, but value.


When i joined, after my intro post. i went low kay and started engaging with people on their posts and comments and like that,i was getting people that truly liked me for me. i must note that at some post as a newbie, i outrightly asked people to follow me but that was before i learned that it was one of the unwritten rule of steemit;don't beg for followers.


Again,paticipate in contests, it will conect you to people and probably, earn you some steem/steem dollar. and always try to leave a good comment on people's posts. this dose wonders. check out this contest[clickhere]https://steemit.com/fiftywords/@literature-trail/50-word-story-contest-week-19-join-for-a-chance-to-win-1000-trail-and-40-sbd

Finally, learn to engage. Get the esteem app on your phone so that after writing and posting with your pc,you can now use your phone and respond to replys on the go. This will help you build your followers.>/h4>

I hope that this piece will be of grate help to you as it has been for me[though i learnt the hard way]. Follow them and thank me later. : )

once more, you are welcome.

@arizonawise.

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content. I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform.
Have a nice day & Steem on!

Hola! ¡Bienvenido a la comunidad de Steemit! No puedo esperar para ver su contenido. Espero que disfruten de esta maravillosa plataforma.
Ten un lindo día:) Steem On!

Good to see you here... Followed you. Let's see where your story goes. Cheers!

Hey, how are you? I see that energy is overflowing to start this writing program of posts in STEEMIT. Take it as fun …. still by domino effect if you do love what you do money will flow in. I am also new, so perhaps not the best one to give advice. Nevertheless check my last one and let me know through comments about it …...

https://steemit.com/health/@indepthstory/meat-is-good-no-meat-not-so-good-brain-and-mind-of-humans-is-linked-to-this-eating-habit-as-glue-why-our-bodies-need-vitamin-b12

….. hope you like it ….. if yes please UPVOTE for it; now, if you would like to be in the recipient for more of these interesting ones click on FOLLOW and we’ll keep in touch for further new ones coming in soon.

Have a great day,

@indepthstory

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66014.01
ETH 3472.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68