A bit more about Derian (Traduced)

Sorry for leaving Steemites. I know that anybody was waiting for this moment in particular, but I want to dedicate this post to talk a little bit more about myself. I think you guys have no idea of who or what I really am; or what could be.

I don’t want to close my profile just to talk about history and politics. That would be kinda sad; for me and for you guys. There a lot of things that I like and enjoy, and I want to share with you every single one. Here, in this fantastic platform.

18339034_10203622805407804_1192257715_o.jpg

I’m a person that gets interested for everything. Literally, everything. Every topic that could generate a good conversation, am into it. Literature, philosophy (even when I’m not very documented about it), economy, photography, painting; art, etc. I’m a guy that likes a lot of being part of the debate, even when I’m out of the classroom. Of course that my pros have always been history and politics of my country, Venezuela, but in the last months, I’ve been creating this whole fluency about audiovisual projects (very important in my career, Social Communication), so I decided to give it a chance to share whit you people, some of my anecdotes and experience in this wonderful world. I like to learn something every day, that’s the true.

I’ve realized until now three audiovisual projects, and experiment the originality of every project on his own way. My first audiovisual was a documental about the movie “Days of Heaven”. Extraordinary film directed by Terrence Malick. This project won the first place of documental movie in a cinema festival in my local city, San Juan de los Morros, Guárico state, a year ago. My second big proud was a short film called “Menarquias”. This time, I was the casting director (yes, I have actor skills). And the most recent work that I’ve done was “Sal”, video clip that I directed myself and it couldn’t be done with the support of my dear friends from college. Soon, I’m going to publish this audiovisual works here in Steemit, so you can guys see what I’m talking Lol.

20108475_10203964849518693_4623263983481834363_n.jpg

Movies, anime, music. I’m fan of this big worlds. Goods histories have a deep influence in what I am.

Photography is other of my passions, but I’m not a professional at this. My images are not so complicated. I don’t think that this is a requirement to do it, so I like to enjoy it the best I can. Camera is like a whisper, calling me to get involved in his beautiful magic. For a time, I photographed all that beauty nature around me. It’s easy to see a good landscape; or a lovely flower, yes, but I’ve always think that is specifically this beauty, that hides a mysticism waiting to be founded. It’s because of this fact, that, against humans, I prefer the innocence of sunsets, flora and fauna. I’ve certificated for my own experience, that this are the best models ever.

CIMG1603.JPG

And this is just the beginning…

Sort:  

Welcome back @politicalspirit good thing you didn't have any second thought of leaving steemit for sure your followers will be sad. =)
Anyway, I hope to see more of your future contents here on steemit and keep it up. =)

Thank you @purepinay! You're a lovely, lovely person. I hope we can build a great community then! <3

Hello! If you wanna get daily votes then just join the group https://discord.gg/Wq2JQRV

Hey I am Julie Alexander.I am from OZ.
Welcome to steem community
I love cryptos,If you own any cryptos then follow me I will follow you back so we discuss cryptos.
Thank you

Welcome to Steemit! Awesome pictures! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube, Dsound, and DLive as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Thx for your comments! And for share that good information! I will follow you indeed.

Nice to meet you
Dear.
welcome to steemit. we are very happy with your joining
i like your pictures
Follow me @abrarahmed
I have up to 2000 followers
for Free upvotes
Followers
&
Resteem your future posts
your steemit Name is nice
sample.gif
@abrarahmed
Wish you all the best on steemit

Welcome to steemit @politicalspirit. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Welcome to Steem Community @politicalspirit! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70