Introducing myself to the community

IMG_20171019_194406_032.jpg
Those that want to live by chances never get any chances in life. Hard work pays. My name is Peter, and I've been on steemit since June of this year. I am a guy that is very passionate about internet Business. The very first day I came across steem token on coinmarketcap, my spirit led me to check their website out, which I did, and after I've gone through the white paper I fell in love with it as is steem is everything for Me. I've wasted money investing in business on the internet and never received it gain that much. The first business have done on the internet is domain name flipping, freelancing on fiverr.com, odesk, freelancer among others. I lo e to do what I have passion for.
I love to keep friends and share ideas and also spend times with my 👪 family.
I love steemit with my whole heart.
Success is not free, you have to sacrifice somethings. There is always time for everything.

Sort:  

Welcome!
I hope you get some money here!💰
My history is like yours!
Followed and upvoted!
Hugs from Brazil!

Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to interact, ask questions where you are confused and have fun. @greatness96

Welcome to Steem

Nice introduction. Steemit one way or the other is a tool of empowerment .

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga di steemit ini kita bisa saling mendukung, salam dari saya @iqbal-pase, berasal dari lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya juga pemula disini, mohon dukunganya di postingan pertama saya nanti #introduceyourself. Semoga sukses kawan semua

English

Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @iqbal-pase, coming from lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post #introduceyourself. Good luck to all friends

\

Hi @polaleye50, we visit you with our tinnie winnie upvote and give your our "seal of awesomeness" as you have been determined by a human @surpassinggoogle, to be gifted.

Welcome to the #untalented family, where everyone is seen as possessing of rare gem

You can bring your freelancing and offer it under #steemgigs and earn for the post and the eventual gig. An interface on steem is in works though. So there will loads for you to offer really soon.

Thank you as well for using #untalented.
@steem-untalented

Love your passion keep posting. Following if you like check out my content.

Hello Petter, welcome to Steemit. Following your blog.

Welcome @polaleye50

You may like this nice Card. Use it in any way you want: It is a completly free gift for you :)
PS: Some clever Steemians print it for takeaway. The QR-Code leads directly to your blog.


Made with Love 💋

@benj.frierich can you help me with one of this card. Like this one too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53